Skip to content ↓

School Prefects 2015-16

Congratulations to Linus Kurz who has been appointed Head Boy for 2015-16 and to Christian Repole who has been appointed Deputy Head Boy.

The full list of Prefects is as follows;

Head Boy

Linus Kurz

Deputy Head Boy

Christian Repole

Campion House Captain

Etienne Cousin

Fisher House Captain

Rhys Rodrigues

Hurtado House Captain

Kieran Atkinson

Loyola House Captain

Michael Koma

More House Captain

Huw Greene

Owen House Captain

Dominic Harte

Southwell House Captain

River Fenlon

Xavier House Captain

Thomas Kearley

Chapel Prefect

Sam Ryan

Music Prefect

Stephen Eggleston

Captain of Rugby

Joseph Bell


Callum Cronin

Ciaran Dolan

Robert Gardner

Dominic McCoy

Anthony Ramcharran

Conor Richardson

Anthony Smith-Brix

Christopher Tharratt